Sm90jookim’s Blog

Krystal Jung: The most famous among the 9 girls..

Posted on: May 31, 2009

SM released their poll on Saturday. There were 3 different polls. First, the leaders for Crystal Girls and White Angels. For Crystal Girls, Lara won over Da Eun. While for White Angels, there were 3 members for the category. Kim Yeh Jin (1993), Krystal Jung (1994) and Hur Han Mi (1992). Krystal Jung won over Han for 8 votes. We asked Krystal Jung about her feeling/s that she won the 2 polls, for the leaded and maknae. Surprisingly, she won over Do Yeon who had shown her skills last 2005 to Krystal who is a model yet.

After their training, we went to her and asked her about her emotions after knowing her victory. Krystal said “Mr. Kim, our Head Manager said that I won over the 2 polls. I was so surprised and flattered. Though I haven’t appeared much on the screen yet, compared to Do Yeon who had performeed with BoA-unni during the MKMF 2005, with Hyo Hyeon-unni. WhenΒ  I saw the results, it was so flattering. I thought people would hate because of the rumors that I heard. Well, I will prove to them that they made the right choice. I’m going to work harder than ever. Thank you.”

Han, the current known leader in the group said “Before we did training today, Mr. Kim showed us the different polls. For group ability, Crystal Girls have always won, probably because of their mass appearance. They were introduced earlier than us, yet, we, White Angels, haven’t made our official public apperance even through blogs because it was quite the plan. Though, Krystal won over me, the decision is still in LSM’s hands. We will work harder for everybody and prove that we are the female SHINee.”

Syeon was also there. Practicing with them. We asked her about SHINee’s comeback, Syeon said “Well, all of us are excited. We saw them work harder. From our trainee days until they are on the A-list of Asian cekebrities, they remain humble and down to earth. Even with the success they have, they still work harder. ”

Sun-young, 1 of the members said that ” We really saw Krystal’s skyrocketing popularity, but why the group’s popularity is on the other way. Hehehe. ”

Let’s wait for more updates.

Album Hint:

All SM artists and talents are helping in the making of the album, even BoA helped.

Hmmm. It seems SM wants to grab the rookie award…

But, it seems JYP will also release one…

7 Responses to "Krystal Jung: The most famous among the 9 girls.."

u met them??

im exited… πŸ˜€

JYP will release what???

Really???
Wow you must be lucky ^^
How do u know these things!!??
Cuz I’m really hoping to see them debut ^^
Please give me true hope!!^^ lol

Isn’t it 8 members? Because Yu Seung Yeon and Yoo Seung Yeon are actually a preson?

Yeah, I’m really anticipating and awaiting this group to debut! Although I’m a girl but I really love to see girl group debut! n also boy group too! I hope they are as good as their sunbae, CSJH The Grace cuz CSJH consists of really really talented girls. Maybe they cannot beat CSJH, but at least show some real talents especially dancing cuz i really love a dancing girl group from SM!! N i would really love a ‘more then 5 members’ group cuz 5 member groups are getting many n boring…….

Hahaha!! we already in SHINee gals’ fever lol. Anyway, it is nine actually (visit the CRYSTAL and WHITE ANGELS profiles) each group consists five but Yoo Seung Yeon and Yu Seung Yeon are same ^^

Who is she is she famous???
I think she is just famous because no. 1 she’s JESSICA JUNG SISTER!!!!
no. 2 She feat. in SHINee’s MV Juliette!!!
That’s all and if WHITE ANGELS where just debut along ago maybe Kim Yeh Jin will be the famous if I just knew that Kim Yeh Jin belong to their group I’ll vote for him I didn’t say that I voted Krystal Jung ok!!!

AARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I hate him she really looks like Jessica!!!!

I feel a bit confused about the groups.. but I have confidence in them. πŸ˜€
Go girls!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Categories